Town of Robersonville, NC



The mission of the Planning and Zoning Board is to promote orderly growth, preserving the character of communities, protecting property values and promoting economic development. This seven-member board meets monthly. Information concerning the town's Zoning Ordinances and Official Zoning Map may be obtained by contacting the Zoning Officer.

Town of Robersonville Zoning Map

The Zoning Board meets on the 2nd Monday, Town Hall at 5:30 PM.

Zoning Officer
William "Mutt" Smith
Phone: (252) 508-0331
Fax: (252) 795-7134

Martin County Building Inspector
Joseph Griffin
Phone: (252) 789-4310
Fax: (252) 792-7477